Company

Farias & Farias, Inc.  farias@farias.com

Company Officers

Gonzalo P Farias, Vice-President  gonzalo@farias.com

Financial/Accounting Department

R. Alejandra Farias, Chief Financial Officer  alejandra@farias.com

Computer Systems/MIS Department

Manuel G Salinas  meme@farias.com

Import/Export Department

Daniel J Cantu  danny@farias.com

Salome Gaytan  salome@farias.com

Arlene Jimenez  arlene@farias.com

Israel Romero  israel@farias.com

Luis E Ramos  luis@farias.com

Iris Ramirez  iris@farias.com

Warehouse Department

Guadalupe J Ramos  ramos@farias.com

Jose Guadalupe Jr._lupin@farias.com

Miguel Uribe_miguel@farias.com

Receptionist

Karla Resendez_karlar@farias.com